COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS!

December 4, 2009

HORROR!
I JUST TOOK HALF AN HOUR TO REMOVE THE NBCB DISPOSABLE LENS!
WHALAOOO PANIC X100000!
I ALMOST TOOK A CAB TO THE NEAREST 24HR CLINIC!!
HAHAHAHA! NOT FUNNY!

but i can only blame myself wearing it for the past 18hrs! ):
school in the morning, and that’s work for the rest of the day!
work is killing me slowly… sigh. i’m so sick of working.
oh! why am i wearing disposable lens? coz lazybum me slept with my lens yesterday and when i finally decided to remove it.. it tear into half! greatzzz it’s not even 1 week old!): i couldn’t find the other half and i was fucking scare okay! i thought it was stuck at the back of the eyeballs or something! fuck! and i found it on the floor-_-.

so much for my eyezzz eyezzzz drama.
perhaps i should go get myself a nice pair of specs! just in case hurr….

i’m down with a flu, sorethroat and cough. but i just refuse to get MC for work. counting down to monday to work at harbourfront!(:

YEZZZZZ i’m finally finally watching THE TWILIGHT SAGA NEW MOON tmrw! not very eggcited tho’, but i just want to watch it coz i’ve watched the twilight. HAHAHA! many were telling me it wasn’t fantastic at all. i wanted to watch case39 also!!! argh so many movies to watch.
i miss watching almost everything that’s out in the cinema! no time for this kind of life anymore.):

the only thing that makes me very happy about this week is that my mom just randomly walked into gucci the other day and brought me a bagggg! hehehe! maybe she regretted for buying it so she gave to me…

and thanks baby for the cough syrups and lozenges and helping me to get my new lenses and accompanying me for my breaks and sending me home and buying me suppers and wasting your money on cabs! (:
i really hate myself for being a bitch sometimes. but i just can’t help it.);
alright i got to go! MORNING shift tmrw. yawnzzzz

Leave a comment