I’m a happy dreamer.

December 13, 2009

Hosh! says:
XMAS HOW?!?
im thinking of potluck
LOL
♥ kinder joy. says:
HAHAS
i bring maggie meeee
hahah
=x
Hosh! says:
fuck you la cheebye

PHEW! i’m almost done with my work. just one more to go and i can finally hit the sack! but the cough mixture is making me fucking drowsy now, howwwwwl?
i need to wake up in less than 5.5 hours for work till noon, and i got to rush back to school for tutorial. );
sigh. everything’s for attendance sake la.

anyway, mid-term break is just next week. i shall stop whining. omg x’mas is next week too! hehehe i love last minute x’mas shopping!!(:
i’m excited for all the upcoming x’mas parties too!

okay i’m fucking tired. will do a proper post soon! bye!

One Response to “I’m a happy dreamer.”

  1. ERVINA; said

    The last time i saw u was on my bday. Didn’t we always try to pick a date to meet but always fail?? anyway happy working, work like a bull.

Leave a comment