maneness.

December 18, 2009

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y255/hoshihui/DSC06393.jpg?t=1261156105
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y255/hoshihui/DSC06392.jpg?t=1261155953
dark chocolate new yorker from marvelous cream! love it!

no more excuses for being detached from the cyber world, owing millions of picture and neglecting my sims3!
i’ve finally gotten my Macbook! YAY!
i walked into the epicentre at Ion with a macbook pro in mind and after pretty much consideration, i settled for the macbook white! (:
i’m not gonna let history to repeat itself.
my iphone will be a very very good example for a super techy person like me. hahaha!

i’m super duper willing to spend on the “mane” essentials.
am considering if i should chop off my incredibly thick mane.
hmmm.

i don’t feel for friday night anymore.
i even gave zouk a miss!?! WTH on the last day of the school term!?
it should call for a celebration right hahaha!

this weekend’s gonna my last week at taka. hehe!
i’ll be back to hilton next year!(:

ohhhh i went raffles for the 3rd time this month to get MC, and for the 2nd time the doctor insisted on giving me 3days MC instead of 2! hahaha!

alright gtg! will upload all the pictures soon!
ervina’s, joanne’s and amy’s!(:

Leave a comment