sweet disposition.

December 27, 2009

MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL! (;
i had an awesome christmas this year. hope you guys have an awesome one too. (;

this week was a busy one for me despite not having to work at mulberry at all.

19th: last day at taka. caught AVATAR after work! damn. i was totally in love that movie!!!(;

20th: fainting spells.

22nd: work(intercruises) was fucking relax on that day. then followed by connie’s x’mas party with my mulberry colleagues.

23rd: towned with sherms. accompanied her to get her bayswater and she treated me pre-x’mas dinner at borders bistro.

24th: x’mas party at furama riverfront with my girls(w/o amy), henry and boypals. non-stop poker for 9hrs. never won so much in poker for my whole life hee hee. amy, we’ll make up the christmas dinner for you ok! yesssss! the 4 of us will always meet up for dinner on the x’mas eve.(:

25th: x’mas dinner with vinaribena. brought her to my new found fave jap restaurant at ion. WATAMI! i’ll make sure i try all their ramens!

26th: work was fucking hell. i had the most wonderful batch of difficult passengers. i was being shout by two motherfuckers. cb totally spoilt my mood early in the morning. i almost burst into tears lar when the first one shouted at me. hello, i’m only there to do check in, other that that everything is beyond my control what. not like i was being rude or what bloody shit leh. don’t even know what the fuck he wants la. totally hate guys to shout at girls. the 2nd one was another cb one. she was someone from this royal family that was printed on her passport. SO!? she can malign me for losing her documents la when she didn’t even give to me. and i accidentally let two nigerians to board the ship.): all in all, i was so fucked up ytd. and stupid henry cheated me to watch soccer with his friends. spoil my supposedly clubbing night.

27th: met up with the girlies after so long! went dempsey hill for our post-x’mas dinner at House.(: good food, nice ambience. followed by alvin&the chipmunks2 at the cathay.

i won’t be working for the next 5 days except for wed. i must really enjoy the last week of year 2009 before my hectic schedule for jan.): butter fact on wed? anyone? LOL. butter is the only place i wanna go.

Mum’s b’day celebration this friday! heeee i can’t wait to have good food again!

till then! goodknight people!

Leave a comment